Our Team

Andre Kpodonu

Youth Work Manager

Daniel Hall

Fundraising Officer

Esther Norman

Programme Manager - North Camden Zone

Fardowsa Mohamed

Youth Support Work

Georgina Kwashie

Play Worker

Jayanti Durai

Chief Operating Officer

Jim Chynoweth

Deputy Youth Work Manager

Jo McMillan

Office and Buildings Co-ordinator

Joe Oxley

Programme Co-ordinator - The Company




Kim Mabbutt

Play Development Officer

Kirsten Thomson

Play Worker

Lita Wallis

Promise Tech Project Manager

Lucy Telfer

Library Manager

Lydia Scott

Fundraising Officer

Maggie Herman


Milen Kolev

Finance Manager

Nura Abdul Razak

Transition Worker

Page Victor

Build the Village Co-ordinator

Paul Perkins

Chief Executive Officer

Reece Okezie

Youth Worker

Sharon Lees

Play Worker

Susan Olivacce

Deputy Play Development Officer

Zenobia Talati

Impact and Promise Work Lead and Parent Worker